Board of Directors

Marc Ouellet

President

president@leitrimhockey.ca

Sean O'Hagan

VP, Hockey Operations

vphockey@leitrimhockey.ca

Cara Bernard

VP, Admin

vpadmin@leitrimhockey.ca

Rani George Naoufal

VP, Finance

vpfinance@leitrimhockey.ca

Stacey Croft

Head Convenor, House League

houseleague@leitrimhockey.ca

Mark Provenzano

Director, Competitive

Competitive@leitrimhockey.ca

Leo Cardinal

Director, Discipline

discipline@leitrimhockey.ca

<Vacant>

Director, Development

development@leitrimhockey.ca

Jennifer Prince Bernard

Convenor, U7 (Initiation Program)

u7@leitrimhockey.ca

Martin de la Fuente

Convenor, U9 (Novice)

u9@leitrimhockey.ca

Melanie Spencley

Convenor, U11 (Atom)

u11@leitrimhockey.ca

<Vacant>

Convenor, U13 (PeeWee)

u13@leitrimhockey.ca

Anthony Cotroneo

Convenor, U15 (Bantam)

u15@leitrimhockey.ca

Kristine Chiarello

Convenor, U18 (Midget/Juvenile)

u18@leitrimhockey.ca

Amy Louisy

Convenor, Rep B

repbconvenor@leitrimhockey.ca

Erica Pereira
Assistant Convenor, U9

Laura Dingle Robertson
Assistant Convenor, U11

Karen Loney
Assistant Convenor, U13

Nadia Cornacchia
Assistant Convenor, U15

Kim Yung
Assistant Convenor, U18

Julie Burton
Coordinator, Accounts Payable

Deanna Wilkinson
Coordinator, Apparel

Al Ayoub
Coordinator, Canteen

<vacant>
Coordinator, Communications

Joel Tkach
Coordinator, Equipment

Melissa Houle
Coordinator, Events

Jason Ward
Coordinator, GHA

Andrea Ouellet
Coordinator, Ice

<vacant>
Coordinator, Novice Tournament

Don Parker
Coordinator, Risk & Safety

Stephanie Labreche
Coordinator, Social Media

<vacant>
Coordinator, Sponsorships

Aaron MacKnight
Coordinator, Website

Maria DeRosa
Secretary

Stephanie Labreche
Registrar

Erin Dallaire
Treasurer