Board of Directors

Leo Cardinal

President

president@leitrimhockey.ca

Colin Irving

VP, Hockey Operations

vphockey@leitrimhockey.ca

Karen Kryviak

VP, Admin

vpadmin@leitrimhockey.ca

Marc Ouellet

VP, Finance

vpfinance@leitrimhockey.ca

Stacey Croft

Head Convenor, House League

houseleague@leitrimhockey.ca

Kendall Giberson

Director, Competitive

Competitive@leitrimhockey.ca

Steve Robinson

Director, Discipline

discipline@leitrimhockey.ca

Sean O'Hagan

Director, Development

development@leitrimhockey.ca

Stacey Hall

Convenor, U7

u7@leitrimhockey.ca

Erica Pereira

Convenor, U9

u9@leitrimhockey.ca

Martin de la Fuente

Convenor, U11

u11@leitrimhockey.ca

Jessica Morris

Convenor, U13

u13@leitrimhockey.ca

Pamela Manasseri

Convenor, U15

u15@leitrimhockey.ca

Kristine Chiarello

Convenor, U18

u18@leitrimhockey.ca

Amy Louisy

Convenor, Rep B

repbconvenor@leitrimhockey.ca

Selena Truong
Assistant Convenor, U7

Erica Pereira
Assistant Convenor, U9

Jackie Serviss
Assistant Convenor, U11

Stephanie Mulligan
Assistant Convenor, U13

Mark Sylvester
Assistant Convenor, U15

Mena Carlucci
Assistant Convenor, U18

<vacant>
Coordinator, Accounts Payable

Deanna Wilkinson
Coordinator, Apparel

Melanie Spencley
Coordinator, Communications

Marc Tremblay
Coordinator, Equipment

Kim Savard
Coordinator, Events

Josie Fitzgerald
Coordinator, GHA

Andrea Ouellet
Coordinator, Ice

Tatum Uchman
Coordinator, U9 Jamboree

Don Parker
Coordinator, Risk & Safety

Andrea Ouellet
Coordinator, Social Media

<vacant>
Coordinator, Sponsorships

Tim Estabrooks
Coordinator, Website

Melanie Spencley
Secretary

Stephanie Labreche
Registrar

Erin Dallaire
Treasurer