Board of Directors

Leo Cardinal

President

president@leitrimhockey.ca

Colin Irving

VP, Hockey Operations

vphockey@leitrimhockey.ca

Karen Kryviak

VP, Admin

vpadmin@leitrimhockey.ca

Marc Ouellet

VP, Finance

vpfinance@leitrimhockey.ca

Stacey Croft

Head Convenor, House League

houseleague@leitrimhockey.ca

<Vacant>

Director, Competitive

Competitive@leitrimhockey.ca

<vacant>

Director, Discipline

discipline@leitrimhockey.ca

Sean O'Hagan

Director, Development

development@leitrimhockey.ca

Stacey Hall

Convenor, U7

u7@leitrimhockey.ca

Julie Brooks

Convenor, U9

u9@leitrimhockey.ca

Martin de la Fuente

Convenor, U11

u11@leitrimhockey.ca

Jessica Morris

Convenor, U13

u13@leitrimhockey.ca

Anthony Cotroneo

Convenor, U15

u15@leitrimhockey.ca

Kristine Chiarello

Convenor, U18

u18@leitrimhockey.ca

Amy Louisy

Convenor, Rep B

repbconvenor@leitrimhockey.ca

Jason Naufal
Assistant Convenor, U7

Erica Pereira
Assistant Convenor, U9

Jackie Serviss
Assistant Convenor, U11

Stephanie Mulligan
Assistant Convenor, U13

<vacant>
Assistant Convenor, U15

Mena Carlucci
Assistant Convenor, U18

Mira Yasiri
Coordinator, Accounts Payable

Deanna Wilkinson
Coordinator, Apparel

Al Ayoub
Coordinator, Canteen

Melanie Spencley
Coordinator, Communications

Marc Tremblay
Coordinator, Equipment

Kim Savard
Coordinator, Events

Jason Ward
Coordinator, GHA

Andrea Ouellet
Coordinator, Ice

Tatum Uchman
Coordinator, U9 Jamboree

Don Parker
Coordinator, Risk & Safety

Andrea Ouellet
Coordinator, Social Media

<vacant>
Coordinator, Sponsorships

Tim Estabrooks
Coordinator, Website

Melanie Spencley
Secretary

Stephanie Labreche
Registrar

Erin Dallaire
Treasurer